What Can the Small Group Network Do For You?

by Jay Daniell

The leadership team of the SGN has been struggling with this question since our inception.  It is our desire to bless you and your ministry for the advancement of the Kingdom through Small Groups.    We feel it is an enormous value to learn from one another and to encourage one another.

We have been blessed with connections to some of the top Small Group Ministry minds in the world and we would like to share their heart and knowledge with you.  Beginning Thursday, May 12th, at 12 noon (Eastern Time), and continuing the second Thursday of each month, I will have the privilege of hosting a one-hour conference call featuring one of our Small Group guru friends.  On May 12th, Steve Gladen, the Small Groups Pastor at Saddleback Church, will be our guest.  He will be sharing with us some of the nuggets which he feels are at the core of the success of the Small Group Ministry at Saddleback.

The call is free.  Simply dial into the conference number at the appropriate time, enter your access code and you are set (long distance charges may apply).  During the first segment in the call, Steve and I will discuss what topics are on his mind.  The rest of the call will be opened up for Q and A.

You can help us, by sharing a few questions with us ahead of time (jayd@telebeep.com).  If you like to hear Steve perspective on a question concerning the Small Groups Ministry, please email me in advance of the call and we will do everything we can to address your question.

Conference Call Details:

    •  Date: Thursday, May 12, 2011
    • Time:  12:00 PM (ET); 11:00 AM (CT); 10:00 AM (MT); 9:00 AM (PT)
    • Dial-in-number:  1-218-936-4141
    • Access Code:  24247

    Jay Daniell North Central Regional Leader SGN
Advertisements
This entry was posted in Opening Article - SGN News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Can the Small Group Network Do For You?

  1. Darren Clark says:

    I’m sure this will be a valuable resource to help us get better at small groups here at RockFish Church. Thank You Much for helping us all advance God’s Kingdom!!! I am already on your email list thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s