Join Us on Group Talk!

The Small Group Network is very excited to sponsor a regular free conference call entitled Group Talk!

This is your chance to sit in on a conference call with some of the leading small group gurus in the country. Hosted by Jay Daniell, our past speakers have included Steve Gladen, Carl George, and Eddie Mosley. Future speakers include: Rick Howerton, Lance Witt, Randall Neighbor, and Heather Zemple.

Our next Group Talk will be:

  • Date: Thursday, August 18, 2011
  • Time:  12:00 PM (ET); 11:00 AM (CT); 10:00 AM (MT); 9:00 AM (PT)
  • Dial-in number: 1-218-936-4141
  • Access Code: 24247

The featured guest will be Rick Howerton and the topic will be TRIBAL: Rethinking Small Group Dynamics. If you have questions for Rick, please send them to sgngrouptalk@gmail.com

Audio files of past speakers can be found HERE on our website.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Opening Article - SGN News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s