Group Talk with Randall Neighbour: Growing Members Into Leaders

Hosted by our very own, Jay Daniell, Group Talk is a free one-hour conference call sponsored by the Small Group Network, featuring some of the leading small group gurus in the nation.

The featured guest for our next Group Talk call will be Randall Neighbour author of “The Naked Truth About Small Groups”.  Randall leads a non-profit called TOUCH Outreach Ministries.  His organization is dedicated to coaching pastors and church leaders so they can successfully implement holistic small groups as a base of ministry and mission. Randall is currently planting a church called The Heights Refinery in Houston, TX. 

Randall will be addressing the issue of developing more Small Group Leaders. The title of our discussion is Growing Members into Leaders. We will first explore the motives often associated with increasing the number of Small Group Leaders which will lead into developing a process or culture which will accomplish just that.  And of course, you will hear practical steps to implement such a culture in your church. 

Simply dial into the conference number at the appropriate time, enter your access code and you are set (long distance charges may apply).  If possible, please avoid internet based phone services. 

You can help set the direction of the discussion by sharing a few questions you may have for Randall.  Just email Jay Daniell in advance of the call at sgngrouptalk@gmail.com and we will do everything we can to address your questions. 

            Conference Call Details:

Date: Thursday, Sept 8

Time:  1:00 PM (ET); 12:00 Noon (CT); 11:00 AM (MT); 10:00 AM (PT)

Dial-in-number:  1-218-936-4141

Participant Access Code:  24247

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Opening Article - SGN News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s